stephanie and erin suggest...

Here are some of our favorite service providers!

Real Estate Attorneys

Andrew Yoblon
P: 312.519.7555
Email:AYob@sbcglobal.net

Matt Rich
P: 312-420-0827
Email: MRich@MyRealLaw.com
Website: www.MyRealLaw.com

Jennifer Barratta
P: 847-217-0539
Email: JMBaratta1990@gmail.com



Family and Matrimonial Law

Michelle Sinkovits, Greenberg and Sinkovits
P: 312-905-3013
Email: MSinkovits@GSIllinoisLaw.com
Website: GSIllinoisLaw.com  

Marc Fisher
P: 847.317.9500
Email: MFisher@kgwlaw.com
Website: KGWLaw.com

Marc Beermann
P: 847.404.3529
Email: Marc@BeermannFamilyLaw.com
Website: KGWLaw.com

Allison Fink Stein
P: 312.782.4244
Email: AStein@GMRFamilyLaw.com
Website: GMRFamilyLaw.com

Law Offices of David S. Kerpel
P: 847.374.8257
Email: david@kerpellaw.com


Mortgage Brokers

Ben Cohen - Guaranteed Rate
P: 312.339.5533
Email: Ben@Rate.com
Website: GuaranteedRate.com


Jason Brodsky -PHH Home Mortgage

P: 847-681-4140
Email: Jason.Brodsky@PHHOnline.com
Website: http://phhonline.com/jasonbrodsky/

Jody Bruns, Cerified Divorce Lending Professional
Cherry Creek Mortgage, LLC
P: 815-370-0778
Email: Jody@JodyBruns.com
Website: JodyBruns.com and DivorcingYourMortgage.com

Cindy Smolin, Guaranteed Rate
P:312-217-1270
Email:Cindy.Smolin@GuaranteedRate.com
Website: www.GuaranteedRate.com/CindySmolin


Home Inspectors

Leon Mann, Home Advantage Inspectors
P: 312-401-0299
Website: www.HAIPRO.com


Moving/Storage

First Class Moving and Storage
P: 800-704-0242
Website: www.1stclassmovers.com


Home Organizers

Sort-It-Out - Leemor Katz
P: 773-301-4788
Email:Leemor@SortItOutChicago.com
Website: www.SortItOutChicago.com

Bonnie Shay - Mariposa Creative Solutions
P: 224-241-2011
Email: Bonnie@MariposaCreativeSolutions.com
Website: www.MariposaCreativeSolutions.com


Estate Sales

Samantha Stolberg
Re:HOME
P: 847-630-1009
EMail: rehomedesign@gmail.com


Handyman Services

Handyman Matters - Jim Fowler
P: 847-644-7904
Website: www.HandymanMatters.com


Landscape Architect

Larry Dziurdzik
P: 847-309-6567
EMail: Larry.Architect@gmail.com 


General Contractors

Southgate Home Services, Concierge Contractor-Aram Adler
P: 847-542-2244
Email: Aram@SouthGateServices.com
Website: www.SouthGateServices.com


Got Stuff to Sell?

Loree's Closet - Loree Wasserman
P: 847-748-8451
Email: Loree@LoreesCloset.com
Website: www.LoreesCloset.com


Interior Designers

Catherine Schager Designs - Catherine Schager
P: 847-361-4358
Website: www.CatherineSchagerDesigns.com


Painting

Lynn Donahue
P: 760-413-4727
Email: Honaput@aol.com


Cleaning Services

Kula's Maids
P: 847-559-0966
Website:  www.KulasMaids.com

Perfection Cleaning Service
P: 847-564-1300
Website: www.PerfectionCleaningService.com